Busy time

Well, just to add something to this empty blog🙂

This is pretty a busy period for me, University is rocking hard on my guts, I have some more stuff to do and I can’t really give a lot of time to Coding and Music (that’s mainly why Arxin & Shaman have slowed down, Lukas has his business too).

Well, I have 3 exams incoming – don’t know if I’ll pass them or not ^^ I need to sit down and study, and that’s something I’m reeeally not used to do.

I’m also on the move with other business: maybe this time we’ll book our holidays before leaving, which is not bad ^^. Also, I have to start again my search for a girlfriend, since even last one oddly failed, well, I will NEVER get used to womankind mind:\ you girls are just so fucking damned crazy. Oh, well, but I should be used to this ^^ not the first time, not the last time.

Well, boring enough ^^ Tomorrow will be a busy day

Dario

~ by Dario on 16 April, 2008.

One Response to “Busy time”

  1. True about girls, just if anybody reads this, my business is school (too) and I have to work on kget a bit more till feature freeze (19th May) I want to have some features done😉 Anyway I’m currently trying to build the kdemod-livecd as well🙂 But we have some longer weekends the next time, so I hope I get back😉

    Lukas

Leave a Reply

 
