Updates!

Hey everyone!

I know, it’s been a long time since my last post… the truth is that I’ve been *really* busy with my exams (but I’ve passed them, a huge satisfaction😉 ) and with some life stuff, but everything seems to be coming along quite nicely.

Well, strictly life-speaking, everything is slowing getting better, and I really feel my next holidays (I’ll be away the whole August) will be the turn I was waiting for. Or better: a new start, the turn could happen during or after them, who knows?😉 Surely I’m looking forward to what is going to happen in the next 2 months.

About Development, Tribe is taking Shape and it’s almost ready to rock, code for Shaman 1.0 is freezed and releasing is a matter of days, and I’ve started development of PowerDevil, a power manager for KDE4, together with Thomas. We’ll surely make something awesome, as you can always expect😉

I hope everyone is enjoying their holidays, if you’re already into them, or I just wish you to have a great holiday, at least as great as mine will surely be🙂

~ by Dario on 10 July, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
