I’m back, bitches

Hey everyone!

I wanted to post this entry a bit earlier, but you know, I’m really busy these days (strange, huh?):\ Anyway, I’m back from my holidays, and I had a great summer just like I expected🙂 Well, some things could have gone better, but hey, nothing can be perfect, right?🙂

So first of all I wanted to thank everyone who shared his holidays with me, especially Andrea, since we probably did one of the craziest things in the world (aka camping without car, electricity and gas). And, for everyone who’s reading this, I’ve got some pics for you😀

Everyone before late night Swimming!!

Everyone before late night Swimming!!

Oh, shit

Oh, shit

Me and two beautiful girls on last day ;)

Me and two beautiful girls on last day😉

)

Well, I look so good here, don't I?🙂

IL FENOMENOOOO!!!!

IL FENOMENOOOO!!!!

Bye Isola d'Elba...

Bye Isola d'Elba...

Probably the craziest people ever.

Probably the craziest people ever.

Well, this is kinda crazy

Well, this is kinda crazy

In the mountains!

In the mountains!

Cool, aren’t they? You probably recognized me, as I’m the only one who’s in every photo😀 Well, it was really cool and I keep a lot of cool memories from this summer. I also feel (at last) good, like I didn’t since some time, and I’m so happy for it, I really feel I’ve started again, and a lot of recent events are just making me happier and happier.

And you should be happy too: yesterday I met Riccardo (aka ruphy), he’s really a great person and we’ve spent a whole evening talking about everything, I am really happy we got to know each other. The good news for you is that we’ll be working together a lot from now on, and we’ll bring you more and more goodies in KDE4 than you can ever imagine🙂 it will be an interesting year for sure.

So, see you on next post, and let me know how your holidays went too😀

~ by Dario on 8 September, 2008.

2 Responses to “I’m back, bitches”

  1. Ha, you player xD
    :PPPP
    Nice pics xD

  2. Dude!😀 I didn’t even know you HAD a blog
    haha.. everything ok man ?😉

Leave a Reply

 
